Upheaval

24Sep10

Hey all,

I suspect most readers know by now that I’ve moved back in with the family in Bmore. This was all quite unexpected, and I quite nearly forgot about this blog! That said, it’s going to have to be neglected for sometime as a applying for a job these days is certainly full time work. Yes, it is ironic that I updated this a lot when I was working full-time.

Not sure where I’ll end up next, but I figured I’d let people know as TNC has linked to Emily Hauser’s fantastic middle east blog, and she brought a lot of traffic my way. If something strikes me, I’ll still put it up. Believe it or not though (I actually don’t even really believe it) I’m working on a little fiction in the wee hours of the morning.

thanks for reading, and I hope things get back up and running soon.

 

-Dan



One Response to “Upheaval”

  1. xo!

    And good luck on the fiction…! You’re a braver man than I, Gunga Din.


Leave a comment